Posted on 17 February 2009 by Jeff Ward

The IGDA Tools SIG has opened voting for the new SIG chair!  The new chair will replace the wonderful and talented Raquel Bujans, who’s been heading up the SIG for the past 2 years and has recently elected to step down.

We have three “sets” of candidates looking at taking the roll of chair:

  • Jeff Ward (me)
  • Kevin Rabun & Alan Kimball (as co-chairs)
  • Casey O’Donnell

Please head over to vote here.  The password for voting can be obtained from the email sent to the discussion list (see here for instructions on how to join) or you can email Raquel directly (instructions on the survey page).

Good luck to everyone!